United States District Court, Northern District of Florida

Division Information

Districts of Florida

The state of Florida is separated into three districts. The Northern District of Florida is further separated into four divisions, each serving the surrounding region. Use the links below to learn more about the division serving your area, including driving directions and parking information.


Panama City



Accessibility | FAQs | Local Rules | Media Guidelines | Our Mission | Contact Us