IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

ON STANDARD OPERATING PROCEDURES	Misc. No	
1		

Mark E. Walker and Dixon Ross McCloy, Jr. are hereby appointed to the Committee on Local Rules and Standard Operating Procedures, replacing Robert R. Feagin, III, and J. Richard Smoak, whose years of service are acknowledged with the thanks of the court. Ralph A. Peterson and Lloyd L. Vipperman, Jr. are reappointed. Mr. Peterson is appointed Chair of the Committee. The terms of all members will run through September 30, 2009. United States Attorney Gregory R. Miller and Federal Public Defender Randolph P. Murrell are appointed ex officio members of the Committee for unlimited terms and may participate at their election through designees.

SO ORDERED this 6th day of November, 2005.

s/Robert L. Hinkle
Chief United States District Judge